Department Teaching Lab Schedule


EDS is a part of the EECS Department's Teaching Laboratories (DTL).

The DTL occupy two floors of Building 38 and have extensive open hours for students, faculty, and staff to use its resources.

Fall 2017 hours:  

September 6 - December 13, 2017

applies to 38-530, 38-600, 38-601

  Open Close Lab Close Stockroom
Sunday 1:00pm 11:45pm closed
Monday 9:00am 11:45pm 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:00am 11:45pm 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:00am 11:45pm 5:15pm
Thursday 9:00am 11:45pm 5:15pm
Friday 9:00am 5:15pm 5:00pm
Saturday closed closed closed

Exceptions:

  Open Close
Wednesday, September 6 - First day of classes 9:00am 8:00pm
Friday, September 29 - Student Holiday 9:00am 5:15pm
Sunday, October 8 - Columbus Day (weekend) closed closed
Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day closed closed
Tuesday, October 10 - Student Holiday 9:00am 11:45pm
Friday, November 10 - Veterans Day closed closed
Wednesday, November 22 - Thanksgiving break 9:00am 12:00pm
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving break closed closed
Friday, November 24 - Thanksgiving break closed closed
Saturday, November 25 - Thanksgiving break closed closed
Sunday, November 26 - Thanksgiving break 1:00pm 11:45pm
Wednesday, December 13 - Last day of classes 9:00am 8:00pm

Stockroom is closed all weekends and holidays