Department Teaching Lab Schedule


EDS is a part of the EECS Department's Teaching Laboratories (DTL).

The DTL occupy two floors of Building 38 and have extensive open hours for students, faculty, and staff to use its resources.

Spring 2018 hours:  

February 6 - May 17, 2018

applies to 38-530, 38-600, 38-601

  Open Close Lab Close Stockroom
Sunday 1:00pm 11:45pm closed
Monday 9:00am 11:45pm 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:00am 11:45pm 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:00am 11:45pm 5:15pm
Thursday 9:00am 11:45pm 5:15pm
Friday 9:00am 5:15pm 5:00pm
Saturday closed closed closed

Exceptions:

  Open Close
Sunday, February 18 - President's Day (weekend) closed closed
Monday, February 19 - President's Day 1:00pm 11:45pm
Sunday, March 25 - Spring Break closed closed
Monday, March 26 - Spring Break 9:00am 5:15pm
Tuesday, March 27 - Spring Break 9:00am 5:15pm
Wednesday, March 28 - Spring Break 9:00am 5:15pm
Thursday, March 29 - Spring Break 9:00am 5:15pm
Friday, March 30 - Spring Break 9:00am 5:15pm
Sunday, April 01 - resume normal hours 1:00pm 11:45pm
Sunday, April 15 - Patriots' Day (weekend) closed closed
Monday, April 16 - Patriots' Day closed closed
Tuesday, April 17 - student holiday 9:00am 11:45pm
Thursday, May 17 - last day of classes 9:00am 8:00pm

Stockroom is closed all weekends and holidays