Holiday Schedule


EDS is a part of the EECS Department's Teaching Laboratories (DTL).

The DTL occupy two floors of Building 38 and have extensive open hours for students, faculty, and staff to use its resources.

Fall 2021 hours:  

September 8 - December 9, 2021

applies to 38-530, 38-600, 38-601

  Open Close Lab Close Stockroom
Sunday 1:00pm 11:45pm closed
Monday 9:00am 11:45pm 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am 11:45pm 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am 11:45pm 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am 11:45pm 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am 5:00pm 5:00pm
Saturday closed closed closed

Exceptions:

  Open Close
Wednesday, September 8 - First day of classes 9:00am 8:00pm
Sunday, October 10 - Indigenous Peoples Day (weekend) closed closed
Monday, October 11 - Indigenous Peoples Day 1:00pm 11:45pm
Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day closed closed
Wednesday, November 24 - Thanksgiving break 9:00am 12:00pm
Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving break closed closed
Friday, November 26 - Thanksgiving break closed closed
Saturday, November 27 - Thanksgiving break closed closed
Sunday, November 28 - Thanksgiving break 1:00pm 11:45pm
Thursday, December 9 - Last day of classes 9:00am 8:00pm

Stockroom is closed all weekends and holidays